Call for Reservations: 1-800-231-8676

Contact Us

Los Gatos Lodge
50 Los Gatos-Saratoga Road
Los Gatos, CA 95032
Reservations: 800.231 8676
Fax: 408.354 5451

Contact us directly via email:
manager@losgatoslodge.com

Driving directions to the hotel



Cecilio Reyes - General Manager
(408) 354 3300 ext 157
creyes@losgatoslodge.com

Ashley Trujillo - Meetings & Group Sales
(408) 354 3300 ext 160
atrujillo@losgatoslodge.com

Ashley Tovar - Weddings & Special Events
(408) 354 3300 ext 100
atovar@losgatoslodge.com

Gladys Aldama - Accounting & Purchasing
(408) 354 3300 ext 150
galdama@losgatoslodge.com

Jarenny Perez - Sales Assistant
(408) 354 3300 ext 168
jperez@losgatoslodge.com

Marco Gonzalez - Administrative Assistant
408-354 3300 ext 168
mgonzalez@losgatoslodge.com