Call for Reservations: 1-800-231-8676

Contact Us

Los Gatos Lodge
Reservations: 800.231 8676

For general information please contact:
E: manager@losgatoslodge.com
P: (408) 354-3300
F: (408) 354-5451

Cecilio Reyes - General Manager
P: (408) 354 3300 ext 157
E: creyes@losgatoslodge.com

Gladys Aldama - Accounting & Purchasing
P: (408) 354 3300 ext 150
E: galdama@losgatoslodge.com



Meetings & Events Department

P: (408) 354-3300 ext 100
F: (408) 354-9978

Ashley Trujillo - Meetings & Events Coordinator
E: atrujillo@losgatoslodge.com

Emily Beck - Meetings & Events Coordinator
E: ebeck@losgatoslodge.com

Jarenny Perez - Meetings & Events Assistant
E: jperez@losgatoslodge.com

Nicole Rojas - Wedding Coordinator
E: nrojas@losgatoslodge.com

Marco Gonzalez - Administrative Assistant
E: mgonzalez@losgatoslodge.com