Contact Us

Reservations: (800) 231-8676
50 Los Gatos/Saratoga Road • Los Gatos, Ca 95032

General Information

E: manager@losgatoslodge.com
P: (408) 354-3300
F: (408) 354-5451

Management

Cecilio Reyes
General Manager
P: (408) 354 3300 ext 157
E: creyes@losgatoslodge.com


Marco Gonzalez
Hotel Operations Manager
P: (408) 354 3300
E: mgonzalez@losgatoslodge.com

Bookkeeper & Purchasing

Gladys Aldama
Accounting & Purchasing
P: (408) 354 3300
E: galdama@losgatoslodge.com

Meetings & Events

P: (408) 354-3300 ext 100
F: (408) 354-9978


Emily Beck
Meetings & Events Coordinator
E: ebeck@losgatoslodge.com


Jarenny Perez
Meetings & Events Coordinator
E: jperez@losgatoslodge.com


Nicole Rojas
Meetings & Events Coordinator
E: nrojas@losgatoslodge.com