Contact Us

Reservations: (800) 231-8676
50 Los Gatos/Saratoga Road • Los Gatos, Ca 95032

Management

Cecilio Reyes
General Manager
P: (408) 354 3300 ext 157
E: creyes@losgatoslodge.com


Jarenny Perez
Assistant General Manager
P: (408) 442 5501
E: jperez@losgatoslodge.com


Marco Gonzalez
Operations Manager
P: (408) 354 3300
E: mgonzalez@losgatoslodge.com

General Information

E: manager@losgatoslodge.com
P: (408) 354-3300
F: (408) 354-5451

Meetings & Events

P: (408) 442-5501
F: (408) 354-5451


Emily Beck
Meetings & Events Coordinator
E: ebeck@losgatoslodge.com


Janeen Bond
Meetings & Events Coordinator
E: jbond@losgatoslodge.com